Victory Over The World Baptist Church - 2609 West 4th Street * Chester, PA  19013

Ministerial Staff
Rev. Robert Leon Clark, Pastor
David Wright, Minister

Deacon Board
Deacon Gordon Brown, Chairman

Deaconess Board
Deaconess Vivian Clark, President
Deaconess Doris Jones, Vice President

Trustee Board
Deaconess Debbie Cooper, President

Administrative Staff
Sis. Beverly Wright - Pastor's Executive Assistant
Sis. Marla Brown - Church Administrator
Sis. Larissa Berry - Church Administrative Assistant

Hospitality Committee
Sis. Larissa Berry, President
Sis. Faith Jones, Vice President

Usher Board
Sis. Louise Williams, President

Health & Wellness Ministry--Nurses Unit
Sis. Andrea Carr, RN - President

Sunday Morning Bible Fellowship
Rev. R. Leon Clark, Pastor - Adult Class & Bible Study
Marla Brown & Chantice Robinson - Teens/Young Adult Class
Darell Rogers & Larissa Berry - Tweens Class
Tamika Williams & Lerin Robinson - Primary Class
Lisa Welles, Secretary

Tuesday Evening Bible Study
Rev. R. Leon Clark, Pastor
Darell Roger, Administrative Assistant

Men's Fellowship
Minister David Wright, Teacher
Bro. Jim Turner, Coordinator

Men & Women's Bible Fellowship
Deaconess Vivian Clark, First Lady & Teacher
Deaconess Debbie Cooper, Secretary
Sis. Andrea Carr, Asst. Secretary

Music Department
Marla Brown, Minister of Music
G'Quan Brown, Organist & Percussionist
Deacon Gordon Brown, Percussionist & Sound/Video System
Theodore Davis, Sound System Tech
Jermere Jones, Jr., Sound System Tech

Triumphant Choir
Sis. Faith Jones-Clark Jones, President

King's Kids Choir
Darell Rogers, Director
Faith Clark-Jones, Director
Lerin Robinson, Overseer
Tamika Williams, Overseer
Debbie Stokes, Overseer

United Voices of Victory Mass Choir
Sis. Donna Jones, Overseer

Women of Authority & Excellency
Marla Brown ~ CEO & Founder
Tammy Williams ~ President
Darell Rogers ~ Managing Director
Debbie Stokes ~ Operations Coordinator
Lerin Robinson ~ Editor & Chief
Andrea Carr ~ Nurses Unit
Faith Clark-Jones ~ Hospitality

Vacation Bible School
Lerin Robinson, Director
Bless Me
J.J. Hairston and Youthful Praise
You need Flash Player in order to view this.